JOIN OUR TEAM

The Eustis Family of Companies is always looking for high producing career loan officers and branch managers.

At the Eustis Family of Companies, we provide an environment that empowers loan officers to reach their potential. We know that loan officers achieve their potential when operating when operating within a proven business model, a strong support staff, and a high level of professionalism.

Fill out the form below or contact one of our regional managers to begin the process.

EUSTIS MORTGAGE:

Robert Eustis, Chairman
504-586-0075
robert@eustismortgage.com

Alan Novotny, CEO
504-586-0075
alan@eustismortgage.com

Kate deKay, Sr. VP
504-883-8100
kate@eustismortgage.com

Brett Mativi, Sr. VP
225-292-3209
brett@eustismortgage.com

FINANCE HOME AMERICA

Jerry Alred
(281) 242-1025
jerry@financehomeamerica.com

Brad Parlin
469-322-3194
brad@financehomeamerica.com

VERITY MORTGAGE:

Stephen Barton
214-673-1319
stephen@veritymortgage.com