JOIN OUR TEAM

The Eustis Family of Companies is always looking for high producing career loan officers and branch managers.

At the Eustis Family of Companies, we provide an environment that empowers loan officers to reach their potential. We know that loan officers achieve their potential when operating when operating within a proven business model, a strong support staff, and a high level of professionalism.

Fill out the form below or contact one of our regional managers to begin the process.

EUSTIS MORTGAGE:

Kate deKay, CEO
504-883-8100
kate@eustismortgage.com

Brett Mativi, Sr. VP
225-292-3209
brett@eustismortgage.com

FINANCE HOME AMERICA

Mylena Alred
281-242-1025
mylena@financehomeamerica.com

Houston Dunkin
956-322-4440
houston@financehomeamerica.com

VERITY MORTGAGE:

Stephen Barton
214-673-1319
stephen@veritymortgage.com

LEGACY MORTGAGE:

Stacy Hooper
318-747-6450
stacy@legacymortgagecorp.com