JOIN OUR TEAM

The Eustis Family of Companies is always looking for high producing career loan officers and branch managers.

At the Eustis Family of Companies, we provide an environment that empowers loan officers to reach their potential. We know that loan officers achieve their potential when operating when operating within a proven business model, a strong support staff, and a high level of professionalism. Fill out the form below or contact one of our regional managers to begin the process.

First Name
Last Name
Address
City
State
Zip Code
Phone
Email
Referred by
Resume File ( Formats - DOCS, DOC, PDF )

EUSTIS MORTGAGE

Kate deKay, CEO
(504) 782-7318
Kate@EustisMortgage.com

Brett Mativi, Sr. VP
(225) 292-3209
Brett@EustisMortgage.com

VERITY MORTGAGE

Stephen Barton, VP, National Production
(214) 673-1319
Stephen@VerityMortgage.com

LEGACY MORTGAGE

Stacy Hooper, Senior Vice President
(318) 747-6450
Stacy@LegacyMortgageCorp.com

FINANCE HOME AMERICA

Jerry Alred, Senior Vice President
(281) 242-1025
Jerry@FinanceHomeAmerica.com

Mylena Alred, Senior Vice President
(281) 242–1025
Mylena@FinanceHomeAmerica.com